computer geeks stuff
Login or Register Please if you join you will get free downloads only takes 4 mins to sign up so get in and enjoy all so visit our sister website at www.freewebs.com/jackaranda post to keep the forum alive if you are a guest you still download stuff but the stuff you download on are not quite good as the members downloads and if you want to upgrade the website join the website and post a message to the admin saying why i should pick you

Happy surfing
this is going to get better if we have upgrades

our saying is

we will never give you bad stuff and we will allways do requests
computer geeks stuff

computer stuff for the brainypeople
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistPlay the forum gamesRegisterDonatehomeLog in
post things to keep this forum alive thanks for your support
we are looking for upgrader's that will put effort in to upgrade the website please login and message the admin to apply for the job thanks only for a limted time so hurry
please all have a picture for your profile so we can see your picture when you post -thanks
before you download a app or game please press the thanks button for points and to thanks the uploader for the game or app
if you download a app or game and the file is .rar and you can't open it then download winrar from google or from the website to read the file
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» virutal pc
Fri Jan 18, 2013 1:03 am by Admin

» java tutorials
Fri May 14, 2010 12:48 am by joel provan

» cool stuff for you
Tue Mar 02, 2010 7:41 pm by Admin

» TV Guide - to see whats on tv this week
Tue Mar 02, 2010 7:22 pm by tefo

» maths games
Tue Mar 02, 2010 1:20 am by Admin

» Puzzles and Puzzles
Mon Mar 01, 2010 11:58 pm by Admin

» How to Create a Virtual Drive with no program
Tue Feb 16, 2010 7:32 pm by Admin

» Forum games
Mon Feb 08, 2010 6:44 am by Admin

» crosfire cool massive online shooter download
Sat Feb 06, 2010 8:14 pm by swampboy


      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Thu 01 Jun 2017
 
Fri 02 Jun 2017
 
Sat 03 Jun 2017
 
Sun 04 Jun 2017
 
Mon 05 Jun 2017
 
Tue 06 Jun 2017
 
Wed 07 Jun 2017
 
Thu 08 Jun 2017
 
Fri 09 Jun 2017
 
Sat 10 Jun 2017
 
Sun 11 Jun 2017
 
Mon 12 Jun 2017
 
Tue 13 Jun 2017
 
Wed 14 Jun 2017
 
Thu 15 Jun 2017
 
Fri 16 Jun 2017
 
Sat 17 Jun 2017
 
Sun 18 Jun 2017
 
Mon 19 Jun 2017
 
Tue 20 Jun 2017
 
Wed 21 Jun 2017
 
Thu 22 Jun 2017
 
Fri 23 Jun 2017
 
Sat 24 Jun 2017
 
Sun 25 Jun 2017
 
Mon 26 Jun 2017
 
Tue 27 Jun 2017
 
Wed 28 Jun 2017
 
Thu 29 Jun 2017
 
Fri 30 Jun 2017